Congratulations to the seventeen new Bethpage High School Tri-M inductees! Tri-M is a National Music Honor Society. “Tri-M” stands for Modern Music Masters. “Tri-M is designed to recognize students for their academic and musical achievements and to provide leadership and service opportunities to young musicians.” Students are selected based on various musical and academic criteria.

BHS 2013 Inductees:

Kyra Bella (piano/voice), Melissa Cao (violin), Michael Cipolla (trumpet). Lorenzo Cusumano (viola), Joshua Finkel (saxophone), Thomas Fitzpatrick (violin), Joaane Kim (piano/violin), Emma Lammers (clarinet), Jessica O’Keefe (voice), Emily Marczack (voice), Jennifer Millan (voice), Lianna Perota (voice/euphonium), Sean Ryan (voice/tuba), Hannah Shin (oboe), Jessica Witt (flute), Michelle Vayner (piano/euphonium), Eric Yurman (violin)

Photo Gallery