All-County Middle School Musicians

Nine student musicians from John F. Kennedy Middle School have been selected for participation in this year’s All-County Festival. Each of the students performed at the Tilles Center for the Performing Arts in Brookville in January.

Congratulations to:
Division II All-County Musicians: Kaitlyn O'Connell (band), Ashlyn McGrorty (chorus), Bernardo Jiminez (chorus), Kyle Kim (orchestra) and Samir Gupte (orchestra).
Division II All County Musicians: Olivia Hanley (band), Lindsay D'Agostino (chorus), Bridget Pfeifer (chorus), and Megan Zabrouski (chorus).