All-County Musicians

Eleven student musicians from Bethpage High School participated in this year’s All-County Festival. Each of the students performed at the Tilles Center for the Performing Arts in Brookville in January.

Congratulations to:
Division IV All-County Musicians: Josephine Kim (orchestra), Emily Liang (orchestra), Smiti Shah (chorus), and AJ Vita (jazz band).
Division V All-County Musicians: Melissa Cao (orchestra), Dana Chan (orchestra), Michael Cipolla (jazz band), Joshua Finkel (concert band), Keana Lee (mixed choir), Emily Marczak (vocal jazz) and Carly Sesti (mixed choir)