LISEF Round 2 and JV LISEF


Congratulations to sophomore Smiti Shah for her Honorable Mention achievement in the Material Science category at LISEF. She was also a recipient of the ASM Materials Education Foundation Award!  Freshmen Bhavika Garg, Andrew Tarabokija, Brody Paola, Emily Cohen, Alexandria Olanick, Soham Maiti, and Aamaan Rampurawala also did an outstanding job with their presentations at JV LISEF.

Photo Gallery