National Honor Society


The Bethpage Chapter of the National Honor Society held its annual induction ceremony on Wednesday, May 18, 2016. 106 juniors were inducted and recognized for their outstanding academic achievements, and for honoring the qualities of character, leadership, and service. Congratulations to our new inductees and new officers: President Cormac Foley; Vice President of Tutoring Shanaz Deen and Jack Lewis; Vice President of Fundraising Nicole Kopetz; and Secretary Avery Mack. Special thanks to the retiring officers and the Class of 2016 for helping to facilitate the ceremony and to the Dad's Club for sponsoring the delicious dinner.