Contacting Bethpage Union Free School District

 

OFFICE
CONTACT 

      LOCATION     

PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL
Superintendent
of Schools
Mr. Terrence Clark ADMIN 516-644-4001 tclark@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent
for Business
Mr. Joseph Marchesiello ADMIN 516-644-4030 jmarchesiello@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent
for Human Resources
Ms. Caroline Lavelle ADMIN 516-644-4050 clavelle@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent
for Instruction & Technology
 
 Mr. Dave Schneider ADMIN 516-644-4005  dschneider@bethpage.ws
 

       
Principal,
Bethpage High School
 
Mr. Michael Spence   BHS  516-644-4100 mspence@bethpage.ws
Assistant Principal,
Bethpage High School
Mr. Kevin Healy BHS 516-644-4100 khealy@bethpage.ws
Assistant Principal,
Bethpage High School
Mr. Ralph Tocco  BHS 516-644-4100 rtocco@bethpage.ws
Principal,
John F. Kennedy Middle School
 
Mr. Kevin Fullerton  JFK 516-644-4200 kfullerton@bethpage.ws
 Assistant Principal,
John F. Kennedy Middle School
Mr. Nicholas Jantz  JFK 516-644-4200 njantz@bethpage.ws 
Principal,
Central Boulevard Elementary School
 
Mr. Steven Furrey   CBS 516-644-4300 sfurrey@bethpage.ws
Principal,
Charles Campagne Elementary School
 
Ms. Erin Lindsay  CCS 516-644-4400 elindsay@bethpage.ws
Principal,
Kramer Lane Elementary School
 
Ms. Kerri McCarthy   KLS 516-644-4500 kmccarthy@bethpage.ws
 

       
 Director of Athletics,
Physical Education, & Health
Mr. John Franchi BHS 516-644-4070 jfranchi@bethpage.ws
Director of
Continuing Education

Ms. Kerri Pillitier
BHS 516-644-4180
bced@bethpage.ws
Director of
English Language Arts

Dr. Mary Hannon
BHS
516-644-4062
mhannon@bethpage.ws
Director of
Guidance

Mr. Thomas Kenny
BHS
516-644-4120
tkenny@bethpage.ws
Director of
Mathematics

Mr. John Titolo
BHS
516-644-4061
jtitolo@bethpage.ws
Director of
Operations and Facilities
 
Mr. Angelo Lisa ADMIN 516-644-4038 anlisa@bethpage.ws
 Executive Director
Pupil Personnel
Dr. Patricia Hantzidiamantis BHS 516-644-4020 phantzidiamantis@bethpage.ws
Director of
Science

Ms. Janice Yale
BHS
516-644-4000
jyale@bethpage.ws
Interim Director of
Special Education
 
Ms. Ida Tobia-Russo BHS 516-644-4020 itobia-russo@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Technology

Mr. Andrew Choi
BHS
516-644-4067
achoi@bethpage.ws






Security
Mr. Angelo Lisa
ADMIN
516-644-4037
(during school)
516-644-4015
(after school)
anlisa@bethpage.ws

 

Location Legend:

Location Address
ADMIN  Bethpage Administration - 10 Cherry Avenue; Bethpage, NY 11714
BHS Bethpage High School - 10 Cherry Avenue; Bethpage, NY 11714 
JFK  John F. Kennedy Middle School - 500 Broadway; Bethpage, NY 11714
CBS Central Boulevard Elementary School - 60 Central Boulevard; Bethpage, NY 11714
CCS Charles Campagne Elementary School - 601 Plainview Road; Bethpage, NY 11714
KLS Kramer Lane Elementary School - 1 Kramer Lane; Bethpage, NY 11714