skip to main content


Contacting Bethpage Union Free School District

 

OFFICE
CONTACT 

      LOCATION     

PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL
Superintendent
of Schools
Mr. Dave Schneider ADMIN 516-644-4001 dschneider@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent
for Business
Mr. Scott Harrington ADMIN 516-644-4030 sharrington@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent
for Human Resources
Ms. Caroline Lavelle ADMIN 516-644-4050 clavelle@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent
for Instruction
Mr. Michael Spence ADMIN 516-644-4005 mspence@bethpage.ws
Executive Director
for Pupil Personnel Services

Ms. Lisa Lucchesi BHS
516-644-4020
llucchesi@bethpage.ws
 

       
Principal,
Bethpage High School
Mr. Nicholas Jantz BHS 516-644-4100 njantz@bethpage.ws
Assistant Principal,
Bethpage High School
Mr. Kevin Healy BHS 516-644-4100 khealy@bethpage.ws
Assistant Principal,
Bethpage High School
Mr. Ralph Tocco  BHS 516-644-4100 rtocco@bethpage.ws
Principal,
John F. Kennedy Middle School
Mr. Kevin Fullerton  JFK 516-644-4200 kfullerton@bethpage.ws
 Assistant Principal,
John F. Kennedy Middle School
Ms. Erin Hayes JFK 516-644-4200 ehayes@bethpage.ws
 Principal,
Central Boulevard Elementary School
Ms. Dominique Siebert CBS 516-644-4300 dsiebert@bethpage.ws
 Assistant Principal,
Central Boulevard Elementary School
Mrs. Julianne Inghilterra CBS  516-644-4300 jtierneyinghilterra@bethpage.ws
 Principal,
Charles Campagne Elementary School
Mrs. Erin Lindsay-DiFiglia CCS 516-644-4400 elindsay-difiglia@bethpage.ws
 Principal,
Kramer Lane Elementary School
Ms. Kerri McCarthy KLS 516-644-4500 kmccarthy@bethpage.ws
 

       
 Director of Athletics,
Physical Education, & Health
Mr. John Franchi BHS 516-644-4070 jfranch@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Continuing Education
Mrs. Susan Sciglibaglio & Mr. Christopher DeStefano BHS 516-644-4180 bced@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Fine and Performing Arts
 Ms. Alyssa White BHS  516-644-4165 alwhite@bethpage.ws
 Director of Literacy &
English Language Arts
Ms. Valerie Filbry BHS 516-644-4062 vfilbry@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Guidance
Mr. Thomas Kenny BHS 516-644-4120 tkenny@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Mathematics
Mr. John Titolo BHS 516-644-4061 jtitolo@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Operations and Facilities
Mr. Peter Cavassa ADMIN 516-644-4038 pcavassa@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Science
Mr. Chris Pollatos BHS 516-644-4000 cpollatos@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Special Education
Ms. Jeanine Ceccoli BHS 516-644-4020 jceccoli@bethpage.ws
 Director of
Technology
Mr. Andrew Choi BHS 516-644-4067 achoi@bethpage.ws

 
       
 Security ADMIN 516-644-4037
(during school)
516-644-4015
(after school)

 

Location Legend:

Location Address
ADMIN  Bethpage Administration - 10 Cherry Avenue; Bethpage, NY 11714
BHS Bethpage High School - 10 Cherry Avenue; Bethpage, NY 11714 
JFK  John F. Kennedy Middle School - 500 Broadway; Bethpage, NY 11714
CBS Central Boulevard Elementary School - 60 Central Boulevard; Bethpage, NY 11714
CCS Charles Campagne Elementary School - 601 Plainview Road; Bethpage, NY 11714
KLS Kramer Lane Elementary School - 1 Kramer Lane; Plainview, NY 11803