Contacting Bethpage Union Free School District

 

 

OFFICE
 
CONTACT
 

ADDRESS
                                               

PHONE NUMBER
 
E-MAIL
Superintendent's Office Mr. Terrence Clark Administration Building
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4001 tclark@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Technology Mr. Dave Schneider Administration Building
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4005 dschneider@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent for Business Mr. Joseph Marchesiello Administration Building
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4030 jmarchesiello@bethpage.ws
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources Ms. Caroline Lavelle Administration Building
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4050 clavelle@bethpage.ws
Executive Director Pupil Personnel Dr. Patricia Hantzidiamantis Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4020 phantzidiamantis@bethpage.ws
Director of Special Education Ms. Monica Manzi Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4020 mmanzi@bethpage.ws
Director of Operations and Facilities Mr. Jon Simpkins Administration Building
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4038 jsimpkins@bethpage.ws
Principal, Bethpage High School Mr. Michael Spence Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4100 mspence@bethpage.ws
Principal, John F. Kennedy Middle School Mr. Kevin Fullerton John F. Kennedy Middle School
500 Broadway
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4200 kfullerton@bethpage.ws
Principal, Charles Campagne School Mrs. Angelita Cintado Charles Campagne School
Plainview Road
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4400 acintado@bethpage.ws
Principal, Kramer Lane School Ms. Kerri McCarthy Kramer Lane School
Kramer Lane
Plainview, New York 11803
516-644-4500 kmccarthy@bethpage.ws
Principal, Central Blvd. School Mr. Steven Furrey Central Blvd. School
Central Blvd.
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4300 sfurrey@bethpage.ws
Director of Mathematics Mr. John Titolo Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4061 jtitolo@bethpage.ws
Director of Athletics, Physical Education & Health Mr. John Franchi Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4070 jfranch@bethpage.ws
Director of English Language Arts Dr. Mary Hannon Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4062 mhannon@bethpage.ws
Director of Guidance Mr. Thomas Kenny Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4120 tkenny@bethpage.ws
Director of Science Ms. Janice Yale Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4000 jyale@bethpage.ws
Director of Continuing Education Mr. Jon LaRochester
Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4180 bced@bethpage.ws
Central Stores (Shipping and Receiving) N/A
                                       
John F. Kennedy Middle School
500 Broadway
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4047 N/A
Security Department Mr. Jon Simpkins Administration Building
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
516-644-4037 (During School)
516-644-4015 (After School)
jsimpkins@bethpage.ws