skip to main content

Commended Students

BHS-Commended-Students(2).jpg thumbnail23013
Three academically outstanding seniors in the Bethpage School District have been named Commended Students in the 2014 National Merit Scholarship Program. The district congratulates the following deserving students: Sarah Ciresi, Matthew Josephs and Eric Yurman.
Sarah, Matthew and Eric are all AP Scholars with Distinction and members of the National Honor Society, as well.  They are pictured with Bethpage High School Principal Michael Spence.
Nav Homepage Logo Image